Yard Goats Senior Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Yard Goats team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sun 04/21/24 2:30 PM Practice @ Yard Goats CPD - Wildwood #1
Sat 04/27/24 10:00 AM Trash Pandas @ Yard Goats CPD - Wildwood #1
Wed 05/01/24 5:45 PM Yard Goats @ Isotopes CPD - Wildwood #1
Sun 05/05/24 2:00 PM Skokie Youth Blue Jays @ Yard Goats CPD - Wildwood #1
Mon 05/06/24 5:45 PM Lincolnwood Black @ Yard Goats CPD - Wildwood #1
Fri 05/10/24 5:45 PM Dunham Park Padres @ Yard Goats CPD - Wildwood #1
Sat 05/11/24 11:00 AM Yard Goats @ Oriole Park Orioles Oriole Park 1
Mon 05/13/24 5:45 PM Yard Goats @ Park Ridge Mullarkey TBD-Park Ridge TBD_PR
Wed 05/15/24 5:45 PM Isotopes @ Yard Goats CPD - Wildwood #1
10  Sat 05/18/24 12:30 PM Des Plaines Hitmen @ Yard Goats CPD - Wildwood #1
11  Tue 05/21/24 6:00 PM Yard Goats @ Lincolnwood Red Proesel Park #3
12  Wed 05/29/24 5:45 PM Yard Goats @ Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
13  Fri 05/31/24 5:30 PM Evanston Freise Builders @ Yard Goats James Park TBD
14  Mon 06/03/24 5:45 PM Yard Goats @ Niles Blue Jays Niles - Oak Park Oak Park 1
15  Sat 06/08/24 10:00 AM Park Ridge Malatesta Law @ Yard Goats CPD - Wildwood #1
Little League Baseball