Trash Pandas Senior Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Trash Pandas team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/20/24 10:00 AM Practice @ Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
Tue 04/23/24 6:00 PM Practice @ Trash Pandas CPD - Peterson #2 - North
Thu 04/25/24 6:00 PM Practice @ Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
Sat 04/27/24 10:00 AM Trash Pandas @ Yard Goats CPD - Wildwood #1
Mon 04/29/24 5:45 PM Niles Blue Jays @ Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
Thu 05/02/24 6:00 PM Trash Pandas @ Lincolnwood Black Proesel Park #3
Sat 05/04/24 10:00 AM Evanston Freise Builders @ Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
Sun 05/05/24 10:30 AM Trash Pandas @ Dunham Park Padres TBD tbd 1
Sun 05/12/24 4:00 PM Lincolnwood Red @ Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
10  Wed 05/15/24 6:00 PM Trash Pandas @ Evanston Orthodontics James Park TBD
11  Sat 05/18/24 12:30 PM Trash Pandas @ Park Ridge Home Comfort TBD-Park Ridge TBD_PR
12  Mon 05/20/24 5:45 PM Park Ridge Brad Stevens @ Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
13  Wed 05/22/24 5:45 PM Trash Pandas @ Isotopes CPD - Wildwood #1
14  Wed 05/29/24 5:45 PM Yard Goats @ Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
15  Mon 06/03/24 5:45 PM Oriole Park Orioles @ Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
16  Wed 06/05/24 5:45 PM Isotopes @ Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
17  Sat 06/08/24 10:00 AM Trash Pandas @ Niles Rockies Niles - Jonquil Park 14 - Northwest Field
Little League Baseball