Cubs Majors Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cubs team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/15/24 4:00 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #1
Mon 04/22/24 4:00 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #1
Sat 04/27/24 1:00 PM CSYBA Team @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #1
Thu 05/02/24 5:45 PM Cubs @ CSYBA Team TBD tbd 1
Sat 05/04/24 9:00 AM Red Sox @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #1
Mon 05/06/24 5:45 PM Cubs @ CSYBA Team TBD tbd 2
Sat 05/11/24 3:00 PM CSYBA Team @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #1
Mon 05/13/24 5:45 PM Cubs @ CSYBA Team TBD tbd 1
Sat 05/18/24 11:30 AM Cubs @ CSYBA Team TBD tbd 3
10  Mon 05/20/24 5:45 PM Cubs @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook #1
11  Wed 05/22/24 5:45 PM Cubs @ Red Sox CPD - Edgebrook #1
12  Sat 06/01/24 9:00 AM CSYBA Team @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #1
13  Mon 06/03/24 5:45 PM CSYBA Team @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #1
14  Mon 06/10/24 5:45 PM Phillies @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #1
Little League Baseball