LSU Majors Softball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the LSU team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 04/17/24 6:00 PM LSU @ Majors SB Practice CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 04/20/24 3:00 PM LSU @ Ducks CPD - Edgebrook #4
Wed 04/24/24 6:00 PM LSU @ Rainbow Warriors CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 04/27/24 5:00 PM Rainbow Warriors @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 05/04/24 1:00 PM LSU @ Billikens CPD - Edgebrook #3
Sun 05/05/24 4:00 PM Ducks @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook #2
Wed 05/08/24 6:00 PM LSU @ Sugar Bears CPD - Edgebrook #4
Wed 05/15/24 6:00 PM Cobra Kai @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook #3
Sat 05/18/24 1:00 PM LSU @ Rainbow Warriors CPD - Edgebrook #4
10  Sun 05/19/24 5:00 PM Billikens @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook #2
11  Sat 06/01/24 1:00 PM LSU @ Aces CPD - Edgebrook #3
12  Sat 06/08/24 1:00 PM Trojans @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook #4
13  Mon 06/10/24 6:00 PM Sugar Bears @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook #4
14  Wed 06/12/24 6:00 PM LSU @ Trojans CPD - Edgebrook #3
15  Sat 06/15/24 11:00 AM LSU @ Cobra Kai CPD - Edgebrook #4
Little League Baseball