Ducks Majors Softball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Ducks team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/15/24 6:00 PM Ducks @ Majors SB Practice CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 04/20/24 3:00 PM LSU @ Ducks CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 04/27/24 5:00 PM Sugar Bears @ Ducks CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 05/04/24 3:00 PM Aces @ Ducks CPD - Edgebrook #3
Sun 05/05/24 4:00 PM Ducks @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook #2
Mon 05/13/24 6:00 PM Billikens @ Ducks CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 05/18/24 3:00 PM Cobra Kai @ Ducks CPD - Edgebrook #3
Wed 05/29/24 6:00 PM Ducks @ Aces CPD - Edgebrook #3
Fri 05/31/24 6:00 PM Trojans @ Ducks CPD - Edgebrook #3
10  Sat 06/01/24 3:00 PM Ducks @ Rainbow Warriors CPD - Edgebrook #3
11  Sun 06/02/24 5:00 PM Ducks @ Billikens CPD - Edgebrook #4
12  Fri 06/07/24 6:00 PM Ducks @ Trojans CPD - Edgebrook #4
13  Sat 06/08/24 11:00 AM Ducks @ Sugar Bears CPD - Edgebrook #4
14  Fri 06/14/24 6:00 PM Rainbow Warriors @ Ducks CPD - Edgebrook #4
Little League Baseball