Aces Majors Softball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Aces team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 04/17/24 4:00 PM Aces @ Majors SB Practice CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 04/20/24 1:00 PM Sugar Bears @ Aces CPD - Edgebrook #4
Fri 04/26/24 6:00 PM Aces @ Majors SB Practice CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 04/27/24 9:00 AM Aces @ Billikens CPD - Edgebrook #4
Mon 04/29/24 6:00 PM Trojans @ Aces CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 05/04/24 3:00 PM Aces @ Ducks CPD - Edgebrook #3
Mon 05/06/24 6:00 PM Rainbow Warriors @ Aces CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 05/11/24 11:00 AM Sugar Bears @ Aces CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 05/18/24 11:00 AM Aces @ Trojans CPD - Edgebrook #4
10  Mon 05/20/24 6:00 PM Aces @ Rainbow Warriors CPD - Edgebrook #4
11  Wed 05/29/24 6:00 PM Ducks @ Aces CPD - Edgebrook #3
12  Sat 06/01/24 1:00 PM LSU @ Aces CPD - Edgebrook #3
13  Sat 06/08/24 9:00 AM Cobra Kai @ Aces CPD - Edgebrook #3
14  Sat 06/15/24 9:00 AM Aces @ Sugar Bears CPD - Edgebrook #3
15  Mon 06/17/24 6:00 PM Aces @ Cobra Kai CPD - Edgebrook #4
Little League Baseball