Billikens Majors Softball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Billikens team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/20/24 9:00 AM Cobra Kai @ Billikens CPD - Edgebrook #4
Fri 04/26/24 4:00 PM Billikens @ Majors SB Practice CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 04/27/24 9:00 AM Aces @ Billikens CPD - Edgebrook #4
Wed 05/01/24 6:00 PM Sugar Bears @ Billikens CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 05/04/24 1:00 PM LSU @ Billikens CPD - Edgebrook #3
Sat 05/11/24 9:00 AM Cobra Kai @ Billikens CPD - Edgebrook #4
Mon 05/13/24 6:00 PM Billikens @ Ducks CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 05/18/24 9:00 AM Billikens @ Sugar Bears CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sun 05/19/24 5:00 PM Billikens @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook #2
10  Sat 06/01/24 11:00 AM Billikens @ Trojans CPD - Edgebrook #4
11  Sun 06/02/24 5:00 PM Ducks @ Billikens CPD - Edgebrook #4
12  Mon 06/03/24 6:00 PM Rainbow Warriors @ Billikens CPD - Edgebrook #4
13  Sat 06/08/24 3:00 PM Billikens @ Rainbow Warriors CPD - Edgebrook #3
14  Fri 06/21/24 6:00 PM Billikens @ Cobra Kai CPD - Edgebrook #4
Little League Baseball