Rainbow Warriors Majors Softball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Rainbow Warriors team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sun 04/21/24 5:00 PM Rainbow Warriors @ Majors SB Practice CPD - Edgebrook #3
Wed 04/24/24 6:00 PM LSU @ Rainbow Warriors CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 04/27/24 5:00 PM Rainbow Warriors @ LSU CPD - Edgebrook #2
Fri 05/03/24 6:00 PM Rainbow Warriors @ Cobra Kai CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 05/04/24 9:00 AM Rainbow Warriors @ Trojans CPD - Edgebrook #4
Mon 05/06/24 6:00 PM Rainbow Warriors @ Aces CPD - Edgebrook #4
Fri 05/10/24 6:00 PM Sugar Bears @ Rainbow Warriors CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 05/18/24 1:00 PM LSU @ Rainbow Warriors CPD - Edgebrook #4
Mon 05/20/24 6:00 PM Aces @ Rainbow Warriors CPD - Edgebrook #4
10  Sat 06/01/24 3:00 PM Ducks @ Rainbow Warriors CPD - Edgebrook #3
11  Mon 06/03/24 6:00 PM Rainbow Warriors @ Billikens CPD - Edgebrook #4
12  Sat 06/08/24 3:00 PM Billikens @ Rainbow Warriors CPD - Edgebrook #3
13  Fri 06/14/24 6:00 PM Rainbow Warriors @ Ducks CPD - Edgebrook #4
14  Sat 06/15/24 1:00 PM Trojans @ Rainbow Warriors CPD - Edgebrook #4
Little League Baseball