Angels Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Angels team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/15/24 4:00 PM Practice @ Angels CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Sat 04/27/24 9:00 AM Practice @ Angels CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Sat 05/04/24 3:00 PM Angels @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Sun 05/05/24 5:00 PM Angels @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Thu 05/16/24 6:00 PM Angels @ Royals CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Sun 05/19/24 11:00 AM Angels @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Thu 05/30/24 6:00 PM Yankees @ Angels CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Sat 06/01/24 5:00 PM Tigers @ Angels CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Sun 06/02/24 5:00 PM Angels @ Pirates CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
10  Thu 06/06/24 6:00 PM Yankees @ Angels CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
11  Sat 06/08/24 9:00 AM Angels @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
12  Sun 06/09/24 3:00 PM White Sox @ Angels CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
13  Sat 06/15/24 3:00 PM Twins @ Angels CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
14  Sat 06/22/24 11:00 AM Royals @ Angels CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Little League Baseball