Dodgers Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Dodgers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Thu 04/18/24 4:00 PM Practice @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Sun 04/21/24 10:30 AM Practice @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Sat 05/04/24 11:00 AM Cubs @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Sun 05/05/24 3:00 PM Brewers @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Tue 05/07/24 6:00 PM Dodgers @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Sat 05/11/24 5:00 PM Dodgers @ Pirates CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Fri 05/17/24 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Sun 05/19/24 1:00 PM Dodgers @ Royals CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Wed 05/29/24 6:00 PM Cubs @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
10  Sun 06/02/24 9:00 AM Dodgers @ Twins CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
11  Sat 06/08/24 9:00 AM Angels @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
12  Sun 06/09/24 11:00 AM Dodgers @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
13  Thu 06/13/24 6:00 PM Pirates @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
14  Sat 06/22/24 3:00 PM White Sox @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Little League Baseball