Royals Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Royals team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/22/24 4:00 PM Practice @ Royals CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Sat 04/27/24 1:30 PM Practice @ Royals CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Sat 05/04/24 1:00 PM Pirates @ Royals CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Sun 05/05/24 9:00 AM Royals @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Sat 05/11/24 9:00 AM Royals @ Twins CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Thu 05/16/24 6:00 PM Angels @ Royals CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Sun 05/19/24 1:00 PM Dodgers @ Royals CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Thu 05/23/24 6:00 PM Royals @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Fri 05/31/24 6:00 PM Brewers @ Royals CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
10  Sat 06/01/24 3:00 PM Royals @ Yankees CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
11  Sun 06/02/24 11:00 AM Tigers @ Royals CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
12  Sat 06/08/24 11:00 AM Cubs @ Royals CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
13  Sun 06/09/24 1:00 PM Royals @ Pirates CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
14  Sat 06/22/24 11:00 AM Royals @ Angels CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Little League Baseball