Twins Minors 9 Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Twins team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/15/24 6:00 PM Practice @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #3
Sun 04/21/24 3:00 PM Twins @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 04/27/24 1:00 PM Twins @ Giants CPD - Edgebrook #3
Sun 04/28/24 5:00 PM Practice @ Twins CPD - Wildwood #3
Mon 04/29/24 6:00 PM Cubs @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #3
Fri 05/03/24 6:00 PM Twins @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook #3
Mon 05/06/24 6:00 PM Giants @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #3
Wed 05/08/24 6:00 PM Twins @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #3
Sat 05/18/24 9:00 AM Twins @ Royals CPD - Edgebrook #3
10  Sat 06/01/24 11:00 AM Royals @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #3
11  Mon 06/03/24 6:00 PM Twins @ Blue Jays CPD - Edgebrook #3
12  Wed 06/05/24 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #3
13  Sat 06/08/24 1:00 PM White Sox @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #3
14  Sat 06/15/24 11:00 AM Twins @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook #3
15  Mon 06/17/24 6:00 PM Giants @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #3
Little League Baseball