Cubs Minors 9 Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cubs team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 04/17/24 4:00 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #3
Sat 04/20/24 9:00 AM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #3
Mon 04/22/24 6:00 PM Practice @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #3
Sat 04/27/24 9:00 AM Blue Jays @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #3
Mon 04/29/24 6:00 PM Cubs @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #3
Sat 05/04/24 11:00 AM Cubs @ Giants CPD - Edgebrook #3
Wed 05/08/24 6:00 PM Twins @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #3
Fri 05/10/24 6:00 PM Cubs @ Royals CPD - Edgebrook #3
Mon 05/13/24 6:00 PM Cubs @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook #3
10  Sat 05/18/24 1:00 PM Giants @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #3
11  Mon 05/20/24 6:00 PM Royals @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #3
12  Sun 06/02/24 6:00 PM White Sox @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #3
13  Fri 06/07/24 6:00 PM Cubs @ Blue Jays CPD - Edgebrook #3
14  Mon 06/10/24 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #3
15  Sat 06/15/24 1:00 PM Cubs @ Royals CPD - Edgebrook #3
Little League Baseball