Twins Minors 10 Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Twins team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/22/24 6:00 PM Practice @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #1
Thu 04/25/24 6:00 PM Practice @ Twins CPD - Peterson #2 - North
Sat 04/27/24 3:00 PM Phillies @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #1
Fri 05/03/24 6:00 PM Cubs @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #1
Sat 05/04/24 1:00 PM Twins @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook #1
Wed 05/08/24 6:00 PM Twins @ Phillies Morton Grove - Harrer #1
Fri 05/17/24 6:00 PM Yankees @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #1
Sat 05/18/24 1:00 PM Twins @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #1
Sat 06/01/24 1:00 PM Twins @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook #1
10  Fri 06/07/24 6:00 PM Twins @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook #1
11  Sat 06/08/24 11:00 AM Cubs @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #1
12  Sat 06/15/24 1:00 PM Yankees @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #1
13  Mon 06/17/24 6:00 PM Twins @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #1
14  Fri 06/21/24 6:00 PM Phillies @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #1
Little League Baseball