Yankees Minors 10 Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Yankees team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 04/24/24 6:00 PM Practice @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook #1
Fri 04/26/24 6:00 PM Practice @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook #1
Sat 04/27/24 11:00 AM Cubs @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook #1
Mon 04/29/24 6:00 PM Yankees @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook #1
Sat 05/04/24 1:00 PM Twins @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook #1
Fri 05/10/24 6:00 PM Yankees @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #1
Fri 05/17/24 6:00 PM Yankees @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #1
Sat 05/18/24 11:00 AM Phillies @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook #1
Sat 06/01/24 11:00 AM Yankees @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook #1
10  Fri 06/07/24 6:00 PM Twins @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook #1
11  Sat 06/08/24 1:00 PM Yankees @ Phillies CPD - Edgebrook #1
12  Wed 06/12/24 6:00 PM Phillies @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook #1
13  Sat 06/15/24 1:00 PM Yankees @ Twins CPD - Edgebrook #1
14  Wed 06/19/24 6:00 PM Cubs @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook #1
Little League Baseball