Penn State Intermediate Softball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Penn State team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/27/24 5:00 PM Ramblers @ Penn State CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Tue 04/30/24 6:00 PM Penn State @ Northwestern CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Sat 05/04/24 11:00 AM Penn State @ Iowa CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Sat 05/11/24 11:00 AM UNC @ Penn State CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Mon 05/13/24 6:00 PM Penn State @ USF Bulls CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Sat 05/18/24 1:00 PM Northwestern @ Penn State CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Thu 05/23/24 6:00 PM Iowa @ Penn State CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Thu 05/30/24 6:00 PM Penn State @ Badgers CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Sat 06/01/24 1:00 PM ILLINI @ Penn State CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
10  Wed 06/05/24 6:00 PM Fighting Pickles @ Penn State CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
11  Sat 06/08/24 11:00 AM Penn State @ UNC CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
12  Sat 06/15/24 1:00 PM Penn State @ Ramblers CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Little League Baseball