WHITE SOX Intermediate 8 Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the WHITE SOX team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/15/24 5:30 PM Practice @ WHITE SOX CPD - Wildwood #3
Sat 04/20/24 9:00 AM Practice @ WHITE SOX CPD - Wildwood #3
Mon 04/22/24 5:30 PM Practice @ WHITE SOX CPD - Wildwood #3
Sat 04/27/24 9:00 AM WHITE SOX @ CUBS CPD - Wildwood #3
Sat 05/04/24 9:00 AM CUBS @ WHITE SOX CPD - Wildwood #3
Wed 05/08/24 6:00 PM MARLINS @ WHITE SOX CPD - Wildwood #3
Sat 05/11/24 1:00 PM BLUE JAYS @ WHITE SOX CPD - Wildwood #3
Fri 05/17/24 6:00 PM WHITE SOX @ Tigers CPD - Wildwood #3
Sat 05/18/24 11:00 AM WHITE SOX @ Phillies CPD - Wildwood #3
10  Mon 05/20/24 6:00 PM ROCKIES @ WHITE SOX CPD - Wildwood #3
11  Wed 05/29/24 6:00 PM WHITE SOX @ ROCKIES CPD - Wildwood #3
12  Fri 06/07/24 6:00 PM WHITE SOX @ MARLINS CPD - Wildwood #3
13  Mon 06/10/24 6:00 PM WHITE SOX @ BLUE JAYS CPD - Wildwood #3
14  Wed 06/12/24 6:00 PM Phillies @ WHITE SOX CPD - Wildwood #3
15  Sat 06/15/24 11:00 AM Tigers @ WHITE SOX CPD - Wildwood #3
Little League Baseball