Fighting Pickles Intermediate Softball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Fighting Pickles team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/27/24 11:00 AM ILLINI @ Fighting Pickles CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Fri 05/03/24 6:00 PM Fighting Pickles @ Badgers CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Mon 05/06/24 6:00 PM Fighting Pickles @ USF Bulls CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Sat 05/11/24 1:00 PM Iowa @ Fighting Pickles CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Sat 05/18/24 9:00 AM Badgers @ Fighting Pickles CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Mon 05/20/24 6:00 PM UNC @ Fighting Pickles CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Wed 05/29/24 4:00 PM Ramblers @ Fighting Pickles CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Fri 05/31/24 6:00 PM USF Bulls @ Fighting Pickles CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Sat 06/01/24 11:00 AM Fighting Pickles @ Northwestern CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
10  Wed 06/05/24 6:00 PM Fighting Pickles @ Penn State CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
11  Sat 06/08/24 3:00 PM Fighting Pickles @ Iowa CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
12  Sat 06/15/24 9:00 AM Fighting Pickles @ ILLINI CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Little League Baseball