Ramblers Intermediate Softball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Ramblers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/20/24 9:00 AM practice @ Ramblers CPD - Jefferson Memorial #2 NE
Sat 04/27/24 5:00 PM Ramblers @ Penn State CPD - Sauganash #1 - South
Sun 04/28/24 11:00 AM UNC @ Ramblers CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Sat 05/04/24 1:00 PM USF Bulls @ Ramblers CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Sat 05/11/24 9:00 AM Ramblers @ Northwestern CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Tue 05/14/24 6:00 PM Northwestern @ Ramblers CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Wed 05/22/24 6:00 PM Ramblers @ UNC CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Tue 05/28/24 6:00 PM ILLINI @ Ramblers CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Wed 05/29/24 4:00 PM Ramblers @ Fighting Pickles CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
10  Sat 06/01/24 3:00 PM Iowa @ Ramblers CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
11  Sat 06/08/24 9:00 AM Ramblers @ USF Bulls CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
12  Mon 06/10/24 6:00 PM Ramblers @ Badgers CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
13  Sat 06/15/24 1:00 PM Penn State @ Ramblers CPD - Sauganash #2 - North
Little League Baseball