Fighting Pickles Minors Softball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Fighting Pickles team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Tue 04/30/24 6:15 PM Fighting Pickles @ Tigers CPD - Wildwood #4
Wed 05/01/24 6:00 PM Phoenix @ Fighting Pickles CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 05/04/24 9:00 AM Chanticleers @ Fighting Pickles CPD - Edgebrook #2
Wed 05/08/24 6:00 PM Fighting Pickles @ Wolfpack CPD - Edgebrook #2
Fri 05/10/24 6:00 PM Fighting Pickles @ Hard Rockers CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 05/18/24 9:00 AM Hard Rockers @ Fighting Pickles CPD - Edgebrook #2
Mon 06/03/24 6:00 PM Fighting Pickles @ Chanticleers CPD - Edgebrook #2
Fri 06/07/24 6:00 PM Fighting Pickles @ Golden Eagles CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 06/08/24 3:00 PM Golden Eagles @ Fighting Pickles CPD - Edgebrook #2
10  Sat 06/15/24 9:00 AM Blue Demons @ Fighting Pickles CPD - Edgebrook #2
11  Mon 06/17/24 6:00 PM Tigers @ Fighting Pickles CPD - Edgebrook #2
Little League Baseball