Blue Demons Minors Softball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Blue Demons team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/29/24 6:00 PM Chanticleers @ Blue Demons CPD - Edgebrook #2
Tue 04/30/24 6:00 PM Blue Demons @ Wolfpack CPD - Edgebrook #2
Mon 05/06/24 6:00 PM Hard Rockers @ Blue Demons CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 05/11/24 3:00 PM Tigers @ Blue Demons CPD - Edgebrook #2
Wed 05/15/24 6:00 PM Hard Rockers @ Blue Demons CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 05/18/24 11:00 AM Blue Demons @ Chanticleers CPD - Edgebrook #2
Wed 05/29/24 6:00 PM Blue Demons @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 06/01/24 1:00 PM Phoenix @ Blue Demons CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 06/08/24 9:00 AM Phoenix @ Blue Demons CPD - Edgebrook #2
10  Sat 06/15/24 9:00 AM Blue Demons @ Fighting Pickles CPD - Edgebrook #2
Little League Baseball