Hard Rockers Minors Softball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Hard Rockers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Tue 04/30/24 6:00 PM Golden Eagles @ Hard Rockers CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 05/04/24 3:00 PM Tigers @ Hard Rockers CPD - Edgebrook #2
Mon 05/06/24 6:00 PM Hard Rockers @ Blue Demons CPD - Edgebrook #2
Fri 05/10/24 6:00 PM Fighting Pickles @ Hard Rockers CPD - Edgebrook #2
Wed 05/15/24 6:00 PM Hard Rockers @ Blue Demons CPD - Edgebrook #2
Fri 05/17/24 6:00 PM Hard Rockers @ Wolfpack CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 05/18/24 9:00 AM Hard Rockers @ Fighting Pickles CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 06/08/24 11:00 AM Tigers @ Hard Rockers CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 06/15/24 1:00 PM Chanticleers @ Hard Rockers CPD - Edgebrook #2
10  Wed 06/19/24 6:00 PM Hard Rockers @ Phoenix CPD - Edgebrook #2
Little League Baseball