Phoenix Minors Softball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Phoenix team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 05/01/24 6:00 PM Phoenix @ Fighting Pickles CPD - Edgebrook #2
Fri 05/03/24 6:00 PM Golden Eagles @ Phoenix CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sun 05/05/24 6:00 PM Chanticleers @ Phoenix CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 05/18/24 1:00 PM Phoenix @ Golden Eagles CPD - Edgebrook #2
Mon 05/20/24 6:00 PM Phoenix @ Chanticleers CPD - Edgebrook #2
Wed 05/22/24 6:00 PM Tigers @ Phoenix CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 06/01/24 1:00 PM Phoenix @ Blue Demons CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sun 06/02/24 9:00 AM Wolfpack @ Phoenix CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 06/08/24 9:00 AM Phoenix @ Blue Demons CPD - Edgebrook #2
10  Sat 06/15/24 11:00 AM Wolfpack @ Phoenix CPD - Edgebrook #2
11  Wed 06/19/24 6:00 PM Hard Rockers @ Phoenix CPD - Edgebrook #2
Little League Baseball