White Sox Intermediate 7 Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the White Sox team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/20/24 11:00 AM Practice @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood #4
Fri 04/26/24 4:00 PM Practice @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 04/27/24 1:00 PM White Sox @ Braves CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 05/04/24 11:00 AM Giants @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood #4
Wed 05/08/24 6:00 PM Brewers @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 05/11/24 3:00 PM Blue Jays @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood #4
Fri 05/17/24 6:00 PM White Sox @ Rangers CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 05/18/24 11:00 AM White Sox @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood #4
Wed 05/22/24 6:00 PM Braves @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood #4
10  Fri 05/31/24 6:00 PM White Sox @ Giants CPD - Wildwood #4
11  Fri 06/07/24 6:00 PM White Sox @ Brewers CPD - Wildwood #4
12  Mon 06/10/24 6:00 PM White Sox @ Blue Jays CPD - Wildwood #4
13  Sat 06/15/24 9:00 AM Cubs @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood #4
14  Mon 06/17/24 6:00 PM Rangers @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood #4
Little League Baseball