Brewers Intermediate 7 Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Brewers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 04/17/24 4:00 PM Practice @ Brewers CPD - Wildwood #4
Mon 04/22/24 6:00 PM Practice @ Brewers CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 04/27/24 9:00 AM Rangers @ Brewers CPD - Wildwood #4
Fri 05/03/24 6:00 PM Cubs @ Brewers CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 05/04/24 1:00 PM Brewers @ Braves CPD - Wildwood #4
Wed 05/08/24 6:00 PM Brewers @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 05/11/24 9:00 AM Brewers @ Giants CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 05/18/24 9:00 AM Blue Jays @ Brewers CPD - Wildwood #4
Mon 05/20/24 6:00 PM Brewers @ Rangers CPD - Wildwood #4
10  Sat 06/01/24 11:00 AM Brewers @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood #4
11  Mon 06/03/24 6:00 PM Braves @ Brewers CPD - Wildwood #4
12  Fri 06/07/24 6:00 PM White Sox @ Brewers CPD - Wildwood #4
13  Sat 06/08/24 11:00 AM Giants @ Brewers CPD - Wildwood #4
14  Sat 06/15/24 11:00 AM Brewers @ Blue Jays CPD - Wildwood #4
Little League Baseball