Blue Jays Intermediate 7 Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Blue Jays team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/15/24 6:00 PM Practice @ Blue Jays CPD - Wildwood #4
Sun 04/21/24 5:00 PM Practice @ Blue Jays CPD - Wildwood #4
Wed 05/01/24 6:00 PM Rangers @ Blue Jays CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 05/04/24 9:00 AM Cubs @ Blue Jays CPD - Wildwood #4
Fri 05/10/24 6:00 PM Braves @ Blue Jays CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 05/11/24 3:00 PM Blue Jays @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood #4
Wed 05/15/24 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ Giants CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 05/18/24 9:00 AM Blue Jays @ Brewers CPD - Wildwood #4
Wed 05/29/24 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ Braves CPD - Wildwood #4
10  Sat 06/01/24 9:00 AM Blue Jays @ Rangers CPD - Wildwood #4
11  Sat 06/08/24 9:00 AM Blue Jays @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood #4
12  Mon 06/10/24 6:00 PM White Sox @ Blue Jays CPD - Wildwood #4
13  Fri 06/14/24 6:00 PM Giants @ Blue Jays CPD - Wildwood #4
14  Sat 06/15/24 11:00 AM Brewers @ Blue Jays CPD - Wildwood #4
Little League Baseball