Braves Intermediate 7 Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Braves team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Fri 04/19/24 6:00 PM Practice @ Braves CPD - Wildwood #4
Wed 04/24/24 6:00 PM Practice @ Braves CPD - Wildwood #4
Fri 04/26/24 6:00 PM Practice @ Braves CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 04/27/24 1:00 PM White Sox @ Braves CPD - Wildwood #4
Mon 04/29/24 6:00 PM Giants @ Braves CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 05/04/24 1:00 PM Brewers @ Braves CPD - Wildwood #4
Fri 05/10/24 6:00 PM Braves @ Blue Jays CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 05/11/24 1:00 PM Braves @ Rangers CPD - Wildwood #4
Mon 05/13/24 6:00 PM Braves @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood #4
10  Wed 05/22/24 6:00 PM Braves @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood #4
11  Wed 05/29/24 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ Braves CPD - Wildwood #4
12  Sat 06/01/24 1:00 PM Braves @ Giants CPD - Wildwood #4
13  Mon 06/03/24 6:00 PM Braves @ Brewers CPD - Wildwood #4
14  Sat 06/08/24 1:00 PM Rangers @ Braves CPD - Wildwood #4
15  Wed 06/12/24 6:00 PM Cubs @ Braves CPD - Wildwood #4
Little League Baseball