Rangers Intermediate 7 Baseball

2024 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Rangers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Fri 04/19/24 4:00 PM Practice @ Rangers CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 04/20/24 1:00 PM Practice @ Rangers CPD - Wildwood #4
Wed 04/24/24 4:00 PM Practice @ Rangers CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 04/27/24 9:00 AM Rangers @ Brewers CPD - Wildwood #4
Wed 05/01/24 6:00 PM Rangers @ Blue Jays CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 05/11/24 11:00 AM Cubs @ Rangers CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 05/11/24 1:00 PM Braves @ Rangers CPD - Wildwood #4
Fri 05/17/24 6:00 PM White Sox @ Rangers CPD - Wildwood #4
Sat 05/18/24 1:00 PM Rangers @ Giants CPD - Wildwood #4
10  Mon 05/20/24 6:00 PM Brewers @ Rangers CPD - Wildwood #4
11  Sat 06/01/24 9:00 AM Blue Jays @ Rangers CPD - Wildwood #4
12  Wed 06/05/24 6:00 PM Rangers @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood #4
13  Sat 06/08/24 1:00 PM Rangers @ Braves CPD - Wildwood #4
14  Sat 06/15/24 1:00 PM Giants @ Rangers CPD - Wildwood #4
15  Mon 06/17/24 6:00 PM Rangers @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood #4
Little League Baseball