Cubs Instructional T-ball (1st yr) Baseball

2023 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cubs team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 05/06/23 3:00 PM Nationals @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sun 05/07/23 9:00 AM Dodgers @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Fri 05/12/23 6:00 PM Cubs @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/13/23 3:00 PM Rockies @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Thu 05/18/23 6:00 PM Cubs @ Nationals CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 05/20/23 3:00 PM Dodgers @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sun 05/21/23 3:00 PM Cubs @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 06/03/23 9:00 AM Cubs @ Rockies CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Sat 06/10/23 11:00 AM Cubs @ Nationals CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
10  Sun 06/11/23 9:00 AM White Sox @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
11  Thu 06/15/23 6:00 PM Cubs @ Dodgers CPD - Sauganash Park #1 - South
Little League Baseball