Cubs Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2023 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Cubs team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sun 04/23/23 3:00 PM PRACTICE @ Cubs CPD - Indian Road #1
Fri 04/28/23 5:00 PM PRACTICE @ Cubs CPD - Indian Road #1
Mon 05/01/23 5:00 PM PRACTICE @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/13/23 3:00 PM Dodgers @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 05/19/23 3:30 PM PRACTICE @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Tue 05/30/23 6:00 PM Rangers @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 06/03/23 5:00 PM Orioles @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Wed 06/07/23 6:00 PM Cubs @ Rockies CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 06/10/23 11:00 AM Cubs @ Diamondbacks CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
10  Sun 06/11/23 3:00 PM Cubs @ Tigers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Wed 06/14/23 6:00 PM Cubs @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
12  Fri 06/16/23 6:00 PM Cubs @ Mets CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
13  Sat 06/17/23 9:00 AM Cubs @ Brewers CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
14  Thu 06/22/23 6:00 PM Yankees @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
15  Sat 06/24/23 9:00 AM Red Sox @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
16  Sun 06/25/23 3:00 PM Cardinals @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Little League Baseball