COVID-19 Rules and Regulations for the 2022 Season

Chicago Park District Covid 19 / Mask Policy

Effective February 28, 2022, face coverings will not be required for Park District patrons, with limited exceptions detailed below. 
 
While face coverings are not required in most settings, we strongly recommend that individuals continue to wear face coverings if they are unvaccinated or immunocompromised, or if they are interacting with people that are unvaccinated, including children under the age of five.   
 
Many patrons and employees may choose to continue to wear a mask – please be kind to anyone that makes this choice. We fully support and encourage any patron or employee that makes the decision to continue wearing a mask.
 
Read the full Chicago Park district Covid-19 response statement

Wildcats Senior Softball

2022 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Wildcats team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Fri 04/29/22 6:00 PM Practice @ Wildcats CPD - Edgebrook #3
Sun 05/01/22 3:00 PM Practice @ Wildcats CPD - Edgebrook #4
Fri 05/06/22 6:00 PM Practice @ Wildcats CPD - Edgebrook #3
Sun 05/08/22 9:00 AM Wildcats @ Opponent of Wildcats Oriole Park 1
Tue 05/10/22 6:00 PM Wildcats @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook #4
Thu 05/12/22 6:00 PM Wildcats @ Opponent of Wildcats Des Plaines Iroquois Park North
Sun 05/15/22 11:00 AM Practice @ Wildcats CPD - Edgebrook #4
Thu 05/19/22 6:00 PM Opponent of Wildcats @ Wildcats CPD - Edgebrook #2
Wed 05/25/22 6:00 PM Opponent of Wildcats @ Wildcats CPD - Edgebrook #3
10  Fri 05/27/22 6:00 PM Opponent of Wildcats @ Wildcats CPD - Edgebrook #4
11  Sun 05/29/22 10:00 AM Opponent of Wildcats @ Wildcats CPD - Edgebrook #4
12  Mon 05/30/22 12:00 PM Opponent of Wildcats @ Wildcats CPD - Edgebrook #4
13  Wed 06/01/22 6:00 PM Wildcats @ Opponent of Wildcats Lincolnwood Lincolnwood 1
14  Tue 06/07/22 6:00 PM Wildcats @ Opponent of Wildcats CPD - Edgebrook #4
15  Fri 06/10/22 6:00 PM Opponent of Wildcats @ Wildcats Morton Grove - Harrer #3
16  Sun 06/12/22 4:00 PM Opponent of Wildcats @ Wildcats CPD - Edgebrook #4
17  Tue 06/14/22 6:00 PM Wildcats @ Opponent of Wildcats Skokie Skokie #1
18  Sat 06/18/22 9:00 AM Illinois @ Wildcats CPD - Edgebrook #4
Little League Baseball