COVID-19 Rules and Regulations for the 2022 Season

Chicago Park District Covid 19 / Mask Policy

Effective February 28, 2022, face coverings will not be required for Park District patrons, with limited exceptions detailed below. 
 
While face coverings are not required in most settings, we strongly recommend that individuals continue to wear face coverings if they are unvaccinated or immunocompromised, or if they are interacting with people that are unvaccinated, including children under the age of five.   
 
Many patrons and employees may choose to continue to wear a mask – please be kind to anyone that makes this choice. We fully support and encourage any patron or employee that makes the decision to continue wearing a mask.
 
Read the full Chicago Park district Covid-19 response statement

The Trash Pandas Senior Baseball

2022 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the The Trash Pandas team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 04/25/22 5:45 PM VISITOR CSYBA @ The Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
Sat 04/30/22 10:00 AM VISITOR CSYBA @ The Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
Sat 05/07/22 9:00 AM VISITOR CSYBA @ The Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
Mon 05/09/22 5:45 PM VISITOR CSYBA @ The Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
Fri 05/13/22 5:45 PM A's @ The Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
Sat 05/14/22 12:30 PM White Sox @ The Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
Fri 05/20/22 5:45 PM The Trash Pandas @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood #1
Sat 06/04/22 10:00 AM VISITOR CSYBA @ The Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
Sat 06/11/22 5:30 PM A's @ The Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
10  Mon 06/13/22 5:45 PM VISITOR CSYBA @ The Trash Pandas CPD - Wildwood #1
Little League Baseball