COVID-19 Rules and Regulations for the 2022 Season

Chicago Park District Covid 19 / Mask Policy

Effective February 28, 2022, face coverings will not be required for Park District patrons, with limited exceptions detailed below. 
 
While face coverings are not required in most settings, we strongly recommend that individuals continue to wear face coverings if they are unvaccinated or immunocompromised, or if they are interacting with people that are unvaccinated, including children under the age of five.   
 
Many patrons and employees may choose to continue to wear a mask – please be kind to anyone that makes this choice. We fully support and encourage any patron or employee that makes the decision to continue wearing a mask.
 
Read the full Chicago Park district Covid-19 response statement

Sugar Bears Minors Softball

2022 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Sugar Bears team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 05/04/22 4:00 PM Sugar Bears @ Minors Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook #2
Wed 05/11/22 4:00 PM Sugar Bears @ Minors Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook #3
Sat 05/14/22 11:00 AM Sugar Bears - 0 @ Ramblers - 4 CPD - Edgebrook #4
Tue 05/17/22 6:00 PM Sugar Bears - 0 @ Hawkeyes - 8 CPD - Wildwood #4
Wed 05/18/22 4:00 PM Sugar Bears @ Minors Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook #4
Sat 05/21/22 9:00 AM Sugar Bears @ Ducks CPD - Edgebrook #3
Mon 05/23/22 6:00 PM Ducks @ Sugar Bears CPD - Wildwood #4
Wed 05/25/22 4:00 PM Sugar Bears @ Minors Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook #3
Tue 05/31/22 6:00 PM Hawkeyes @ Sugar Bears CPD - Wildwood #4
10  Wed 06/01/22 4:00 PM Sugar Bears @ Minors Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook #4
11  Fri 06/03/22 6:00 PM Billikens @ Sugar Bears CPD - Edgebrook #3
12  Wed 06/08/22 4:00 PM Sugar Bears @ Minors Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook #3
13  Fri 06/10/22 6:00 PM Sugar Bears @ Illinois CPD - Wildwood #4
14  Sat 06/11/22 11:00 AM Sugar Bears @ Trojans CPD - Edgebrook #3
15  Tue 06/14/22 6:00 PM Wildcats @ Sugar Bears CPD - Edgebrook #3
16  Wed 06/15/22 4:00 PM Sugar Bears @ Minors Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook #4
17  Mon 06/20/22 6:00 PM Ramblers @ Sugar Bears CPD - Wildwood #4
18  Tue 06/21/22 6:00 PM Sugar Bears @ Billikens CPD - Edgebrook #3
19  Wed 06/22/22 4:00 PM Sugar Bears @ Minors Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook #4
20  Fri 06/24/22 6:00 PM Trojans @ Sugar Bears CPD - Edgebrook #3
21  Wed 06/29/22 4:00 PM Sugar Bears @ Minors Practice 1 CPD - Edgebrook #4
Little League Baseball