COVID-19 Rules and Regulations for the 2022 Season

Chicago Park District Covid 19 / Mask Policy

Effective February 28, 2022, face coverings will not be required for Park District patrons, with limited exceptions detailed below. 
 
While face coverings are not required in most settings, we strongly recommend that individuals continue to wear face coverings if they are unvaccinated or immunocompromised, or if they are interacting with people that are unvaccinated, including children under the age of five.   
 
Many patrons and employees may choose to continue to wear a mask – please be kind to anyone that makes this choice. We fully support and encourage any patron or employee that makes the decision to continue wearing a mask.
 
Read the full Chicago Park district Covid-19 response statement

Dodgers Majors Baseball

2022 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Dodgers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 05/02/22 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Padres CPD - Edgebrook #1
Wed 05/04/22 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook #1
Sat 05/07/22 1:00 PM Padres @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook #1
Tue 05/10/22 5:30 PM Marlins - 11 @ Dodgers - 10 CPD - Edgebrook #1
Fri 05/13/22 6:00 PM Yankees - 13 @ Dodgers - 10 CPD - Edgebrook #1
Mon 05/16/22 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Marlins CPD - Edgebrook #1
Sat 05/21/22 9:00 AM White Sox @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook #1
Fri 06/03/22 6:00 PM White Sox @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook #1
Sat 06/04/22 1:00 PM Orioles @ Dodgers CPD - Edgebrook #1
10  Sat 06/11/22 11:00 AM Dodgers @ Orioles CPD - Edgebrook #1
11  Mon 06/13/22 6:00 PM Dodgers @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook #1
12  Wed 06/22/22 6:00 PM Dodgers @ Marlins CPD - Edgebrook #1
Little League Baseball