COVID-19 Rules and Regulations for the 2022 Season

Chicago Park District Covid 19 / Mask Policy

Effective February 28, 2022, face coverings will not be required for Park District patrons, with limited exceptions detailed below. 
 
While face coverings are not required in most settings, we strongly recommend that individuals continue to wear face coverings if they are unvaccinated or immunocompromised, or if they are interacting with people that are unvaccinated, including children under the age of five.   
 
Many patrons and employees may choose to continue to wear a mask – please be kind to anyone that makes this choice. We fully support and encourage any patron or employee that makes the decision to continue wearing a mask.
 
Read the full Chicago Park district Covid-19 response statement

Blue Jays Minors 10 Baseball

2022 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Blue Jays team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 04/20/22 6:00 PM Practice @ Blue Jays CPD - Edgebrook #3
Sat 04/23/22 11:00 AM Practice @ Blue Jays CPD - Edgebrook #3
Mon 04/25/22 4:00 PM Practice @ Blue Jays CPD - Edgebrook #3
Sun 05/01/22 5:00 PM Practice @ Blue Jays CPD - Edgebrook #3
Mon 05/02/22 6:00 PM Braves - 8 @ Blue Jays - 13 CPD - Edgebrook #3
Mon 05/09/22 6:00 PM Padres - 5 @ Blue Jays - 4 CPD - Edgebrook #3
Fri 05/13/22 6:00 PM Blue Jays - 18 @ Braves - 7 CPD - Edgebrook #3
Sat 05/14/22 3:00 PM Blue Jays - 10 @ Yankees - 6 CPD - Edgebrook #3
Tue 05/17/22 6:00 PM Blue Jays - 16 @ Padres - 7 CPD - Edgebrook #3
10  Wed 06/01/22 6:00 PM Cubs @ Blue Jays CPD - Edgebrook #3
11  Sat 06/04/22 11:00 AM Blue Jays @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook #3
12  Sat 06/11/22 1:00 PM Orioles @ Blue Jays CPD - Edgebrook #3
13  Wed 06/15/22 6:00 PM Cubs @ Blue Jays CPD - Edgebrook #3
14  Sat 06/18/22 3:00 PM Blue Jays @ Orioles CPD - Edgebrook #3
15  Sat 06/25/22 1:00 PM Yankees @ Blue Jays CPD - Edgebrook #3
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor:

  • 7014 N. Ionia
    Chicago IL 60646
    773-507-2848