COVID-19 Rules and Regulations for the 2022 Season

Chicago Park District Covid 19 / Mask Policy

Effective February 28, 2022, face coverings will not be required for Park District patrons, with limited exceptions detailed below. 
 
While face coverings are not required in most settings, we strongly recommend that individuals continue to wear face coverings if they are unvaccinated or immunocompromised, or if they are interacting with people that are unvaccinated, including children under the age of five.   
 
Many patrons and employees may choose to continue to wear a mask – please be kind to anyone that makes this choice. We fully support and encourage any patron or employee that makes the decision to continue wearing a mask.
 
Read the full Chicago Park district Covid-19 response statement

Yankees Instructional T-ball (1st yr) Baseball

2022 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Yankees team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/30/22 3:00 PM Yankees @ Practice 2 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Mon 05/02/22 4:00 PM Yankees @ Practice 2 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 05/06/22 4:00 PM Yankees @ Practice 2 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/07/22 11:00 AM Yankees @ Guardians Sauganash School #1
Mon 05/09/22 6:00 PM White Sox @ Yankees Sauganash School #1
Thu 05/19/22 6:00 PM Braves @ Yankees Sauganash School #1
Sat 05/21/22 5:00 PM Red Sox @ Yankees Sauganash School #1
Tue 05/24/22 6:00 PM Yankees @ Cubs Sauganash School #1
Sat 06/04/22 9:00 AM Orioles @ Yankees Sauganash School #1
10  Tue 06/07/22 6:00 PM Giants @ Yankees Sauganash School #1
11  Sat 06/11/22 3:00 PM Yankees @ Braves Sauganash School #1
12  Wed 06/15/22 6:00 PM Orioles @ Yankees Sauganash School #1
13  Sat 06/18/22 1:00 PM Yankees @ Guardians Sauganash School #1
14  Mon 06/20/22 6:00 PM Yankees @ Red Sox Sauganash School #1
Little League Baseball