COVID-19 Rules and Regulations for the 2022 Season

Chicago Park District Covid 19 / Mask Policy

Effective February 28, 2022, face coverings will not be required for Park District patrons, with limited exceptions detailed below. 
 
While face coverings are not required in most settings, we strongly recommend that individuals continue to wear face coverings if they are unvaccinated or immunocompromised, or if they are interacting with people that are unvaccinated, including children under the age of five.   
 
Many patrons and employees may choose to continue to wear a mask – please be kind to anyone that makes this choice. We fully support and encourage any patron or employee that makes the decision to continue wearing a mask.
 
Read the full Chicago Park district Covid-19 response statement

White Sox Instructional T-ball (1st yr) Baseball

2022 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the White Sox team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Tue 04/26/22 6:00 PM White Sox @ Practice 2 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 04/30/22 11:00 AM White Sox @ Practice 2 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Thu 05/05/22 4:00 PM White Sox @ Practice 2 CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/07/22 5:00 PM Braves @ White Sox Sauganash School #1
Mon 05/09/22 6:00 PM White Sox @ Yankees Sauganash School #1
Sat 05/14/22 1:00 PM White Sox @ Orioles Sauganash School #1
Tue 05/17/22 6:00 PM White Sox @ Red Sox Sauganash School #1
Sat 05/21/22 3:00 PM White Sox @ Cubs Sauganash School #1
Mon 05/23/22 6:00 PM White Sox @ Guardians Sauganash School #1
10  Sat 06/04/22 11:00 AM Red Sox @ White Sox Sauganash School #1
11  Thu 06/09/22 6:00 PM Orioles @ White Sox Sauganash School #1
12  Tue 06/14/22 6:00 PM Cubs @ White Sox Sauganash School #1
13  Thu 06/16/22 6:00 PM White Sox @ Braves Sauganash School #1
14  Sat 06/25/22 3:00 PM White Sox @ Giants Sauganash School #1
Little League Baseball