COVID-19 Rules and Regulations for the 2022 Season

Chicago Park District Covid 19 / Mask Policy

Effective February 28, 2022, face coverings will not be required for Park District patrons, with limited exceptions detailed below. 
 
While face coverings are not required in most settings, we strongly recommend that individuals continue to wear face coverings if they are unvaccinated or immunocompromised, or if they are interacting with people that are unvaccinated, including children under the age of five.   
 
Many patrons and employees may choose to continue to wear a mask – please be kind to anyone that makes this choice. We fully support and encourage any patron or employee that makes the decision to continue wearing a mask.
 
Read the full Chicago Park district Covid-19 response statement

Orioles Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2022 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Orioles team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Fri 05/06/22 6:00 PM Orioles @ Practice Sauganash School #2
Sat 05/07/22 9:00 AM Orioles @ Guardians Sauganash School #2
Mon 05/09/22 6:00 PM Orioles @ Rangers Sauganash School #2
Sat 05/14/22 11:00 AM Orioles @ A's Sauganash School #2
Fri 05/20/22 6:00 PM White Sox @ Orioles Sauganash School #2
Sat 05/21/22 5:00 PM Orioles @ Giants Sauganash School #2
Thu 05/26/22 6:00 PM A's @ Orioles Sauganash School #2
Fri 06/03/22 6:00 PM Orioles @ Cubs Sauganash School #2
Sat 06/04/22 11:00 AM Giants @ Orioles Sauganash School #2
10  Mon 06/06/22 6:00 PM Red Sox @ Orioles Sauganash School #2
11  Sat 06/11/22 1:00 PM Orioles @ Yankees Sauganash School #2
12  Sat 06/18/22 9:00 AM Orioles @ Braves Sauganash School #2
13  Tue 06/21/22 6:00 PM Orioles @ Rangers Sauganash School #2
14  Sat 06/25/22 11:00 AM Guardians @ Orioles Sauganash School #2
Little League Baseball