COVID-19 Rules and Regulations for the 2022 Season

Chicago Park District Covid 19 / Mask Policy

Effective February 28, 2022, face coverings will not be required for Park District patrons, with limited exceptions detailed below. 
 
While face coverings are not required in most settings, we strongly recommend that individuals continue to wear face coverings if they are unvaccinated or immunocompromised, or if they are interacting with people that are unvaccinated, including children under the age of five.   
 
Many patrons and employees may choose to continue to wear a mask – please be kind to anyone that makes this choice. We fully support and encourage any patron or employee that makes the decision to continue wearing a mask.
 
Read the full Chicago Park district Covid-19 response statement

Guardians Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2022 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Guardians team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/23/22 1:00 PM Guardians @ Practice Sauganash School #2
Fri 04/29/22 6:00 PM Guardians @ Practice Sauganash School #2
Sat 04/30/22 1:00 PM Guardians @ Practice Sauganash School #2
Mon 05/02/22 6:00 PM Guardians @ Practice Sauganash School #1
Sat 05/07/22 9:00 AM Orioles @ Guardians Sauganash School #2
Tue 05/10/22 6:00 PM Guardians @ A's Sauganash School #2
Sat 05/14/22 3:00 PM Guardians @ Giants Sauganash School #2
Mon 05/16/22 6:00 PM Braves @ Guardians Sauganash School #2
Sat 05/21/22 11:00 AM Red Sox @ Guardians Sauganash School #2
10  Fri 05/27/22 6:00 PM Guardians @ Yankees Sauganash School #2
11  Tue 05/31/22 6:00 PM Guardians @ Rangers Sauganash School #2
12  Sat 06/04/22 9:00 AM Cubs @ Guardians Sauganash School #2
13  Wed 06/08/22 6:00 PM White Sox @ Guardians Sauganash School #2
14  Sat 06/11/22 3:00 PM Guardians @ Braves Sauganash School #2
15  Sat 06/18/22 11:00 AM Guardians @ Red Sox Sauganash School #2
16  Mon 06/20/22 6:00 PM Cubs @ Guardians Sauganash School #2
17  Sat 06/25/22 11:00 AM Guardians @ Orioles Sauganash School #2
Little League Baseball