COVID-19 Rules and Regulations for the 2022 Season

Chicago Park District Covid 19 / Mask Policy

Effective February 28, 2022, face coverings will not be required for Park District patrons, with limited exceptions detailed below. 
 
While face coverings are not required in most settings, we strongly recommend that individuals continue to wear face coverings if they are unvaccinated or immunocompromised, or if they are interacting with people that are unvaccinated, including children under the age of five.   
 
Many patrons and employees may choose to continue to wear a mask – please be kind to anyone that makes this choice. We fully support and encourage any patron or employee that makes the decision to continue wearing a mask.
 
Read the full Chicago Park district Covid-19 response statement

Giants Rookie T-ball (2nd yr) Baseball

2022 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Giants team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 04/23/22 1:00 PM Giants @ Practice Sauganash School #1
Tue 04/26/22 6:00 PM Giants @ Practice Sauganash School #2
Sat 04/30/22 3:00 PM Giants @ Practice Sauganash School #2
Fri 05/06/22 6:00 PM Giants @ Practice Sauganash School #1
Sat 05/07/22 1:00 PM Cubs @ Giants Sauganash School #2
Wed 05/11/22 6:00 PM Braves @ Giants Sauganash School #2
Sat 05/14/22 3:00 PM Guardians @ Giants Sauganash School #2
Sat 05/21/22 5:00 PM Orioles @ Giants Sauganash School #2
Tue 05/24/22 6:00 PM Giants @ Red Sox Sauganash School #2
10  Wed 06/01/22 6:00 PM Yankees @ Giants Sauganash School #2
11  Sat 06/04/22 11:00 AM Giants @ Orioles Sauganash School #2
12  Tue 06/07/22 6:00 PM Giants @ A's Sauganash School #2
13  Sat 06/11/22 11:00 AM Giants @ Rangers Sauganash School #2
14  Wed 06/15/22 6:00 PM Giants @ White Sox Sauganash School #2
15  Sat 06/18/22 1:00 PM Giants @ White Sox Sauganash School #2
16  Sat 06/25/22 3:00 PM Giants @ White Sox Sauganash School #2
17  Sat 07/02/22 9:00 AM Giants @ Yankees Sauganash School #2
Little League Baseball