COVID-19 Rules and Regulations for the 2022 Season

Chicago Park District Covid 19 / Mask Policy

Effective February 28, 2022, face coverings will not be required for Park District patrons, with limited exceptions detailed below. 
 
While face coverings are not required in most settings, we strongly recommend that individuals continue to wear face coverings if they are unvaccinated or immunocompromised, or if they are interacting with people that are unvaccinated, including children under the age of five.   
 
Many patrons and employees may choose to continue to wear a mask – please be kind to anyone that makes this choice. We fully support and encourage any patron or employee that makes the decision to continue wearing a mask.
 
Read the full Chicago Park district Covid-19 response statement

Hoosiers Intermediate Softball

2022 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Hoosiers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 05/14/22 3:00 PM Tigers - 13 @ Hoosiers - 3 CPD - Edgebrook #4
Mon 05/16/22 6:00 PM Hoosiers - 9 @ Pirates - 0 CPD - Indian Road #1
Sat 05/21/22 3:00 PM Hoosiers @ Ducks CPD - Brooks East #1
Tue 05/24/22 6:00 PM Hoosiers @ Northwestern CPD - Edgebrook #2
Tue 05/31/22 6:30 PM Pirates @ Hoosiers TBD tbd 1
Fri 06/03/22 6:00 PM Harvard @ Hoosiers CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 06/04/22 3:00 PM Hoosiers @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook #2
Fri 06/10/22 6:00 PM Jayhawks @ Hoosiers CPD - Brooks West #2
Fri 06/17/22 6:00 PM Northwestern @ Hoosiers CPD - Brooks West #2
10  Sat 06/18/22 9:00 AM Hoosiers @ Jayhawks CPD - Brooks West #2
11  Mon 06/20/22 6:00 PM Hoosiers @ Spartans CPD - Indian Road #1
12  Wed 06/22/22 6:00 PM Illinois @ Hoosiers TBD tbd 1
Little League Baseball