COVID-19 Rules and Regulations for the 2022 Season

Chicago Park District Covid 19 / Mask Policy

Effective February 28, 2022, face coverings will not be required for Park District patrons, with limited exceptions detailed below. 
 
While face coverings are not required in most settings, we strongly recommend that individuals continue to wear face coverings if they are unvaccinated or immunocompromised, or if they are interacting with people that are unvaccinated, including children under the age of five.   
 
Many patrons and employees may choose to continue to wear a mask – please be kind to anyone that makes this choice. We fully support and encourage any patron or employee that makes the decision to continue wearing a mask.
 
Read the full Chicago Park district Covid-19 response statement

Tigers Intermediate Softball

2022 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Tigers team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Mon 05/02/22 6:00 PM Tigers - 5 @ Jayhawks - 17 CPD - Indian Road #1
Tue 05/10/22 6:00 PM Spartans - 16 @ Tigers - 10 CPD - Indian Road #1
Sat 05/14/22 3:00 PM Tigers - 13 @ Hoosiers - 3 CPD - Edgebrook #4
Tue 05/17/22 6:00 PM Jayhawks - 7 @ Tigers - 11 CPD - Edgebrook #4
Mon 05/23/22 6:00 PM Jayhawks @ Tigers CPD - Indian Road #1
Sat 05/28/22 10:00 AM Tigers @ Ducks CPD - Indian Road #1
Tue 05/31/22 6:00 PM Harvard @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook #2
Sat 06/04/22 1:00 PM Tigers @ Spartans CPD - Edgebrook #2
Tue 06/07/22 6:00 PM Pirates @ Tigers CPD - Indian Road #1
10  Sat 06/11/22 1:00 PM Northwestern @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook #2
11  Mon 06/13/22 6:00 PM Tigers @ Harvard CPD - Edgebrook #2
12  Sat 06/18/22 11:00 AM Tigers @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook #4
Little League Baseball