Padres Instructional T-ball (1st yr) Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Padres team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 05/08/21 11:00 AM White Sox @ Padres CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/15/21 1:00 PM Padres @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Mon 05/17/21 6:00 PM Cubs @ Padres CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/22/21 9:00 AM Padres @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Wed 06/02/21 6:00 PM Cardinals @ Padres CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 06/05/21 9:00 AM Padres @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 06/12/21 3:00 PM Blue Jays @ Padres CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Mon 06/14/21 6:00 PM Padres @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 06/18/21 6:00 PM White Sox @ Padres CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
10  Sat 06/26/21 11:00 AM Padres @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: