Blue Jays Instructional T-ball (1st yr) Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Blue Jays team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 05/08/21 9:00 AM Blue Jays @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/08/21 5:00 PM Cardinals @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 05/14/21 6:00 PM Cubs @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 05/15/21 1:00 PM Padres @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Fri 05/21/21 6:00 PM Blue Jays @ White Sox CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Wed 05/26/21 6:00 PM White Sox @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 06/05/21 3:00 PM Blue Jays @ Cardinals CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Mon 06/07/21 6:00 PM Cardinals @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Sat 06/12/21 3:00 PM Blue Jays @ Padres CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
10  Sat 06/19/21 9:00 AM Blue Jays @ Cubs CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
11  Sat 06/26/21 11:00 AM Padres @ Blue Jays CPD - Sauganash Park #2 - North
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: