Illinois Senior Softball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Illinois team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Wed 04/21/21 6:00 PM Illinois @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sun 04/25/21 4:00 PM Illinois @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Tue 05/04/21 6:00 PM Lincolnwood @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sun 05/09/21 9:00 AM Illinois @ OP2 Oriole Park 1
Mon 05/10/21 6:00 PM Illinois @ DP1 Blue Des Plaines DP1
Mon 05/17/21 5:45 PM Illinois @ Niles1 Niles - Grennan Heights North East
Mon 05/24/21 6:00 PM Illinois @ DP3 Black Des Plaines DP1
Tue 05/25/21 6:00 PM Niles2 @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Tue 06/01/21 6:00 PM OP1 @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
10  Tue 06/15/21 6:00 PM DP 2 Gold @ Illinois CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball