COVID-19 Rules and Regulations for the 2021 Season

COVID Rules for ESAA 2021

The following are guidelines for all ESAA programs and represent the minimum requirements for all participants. When ESAA team is visiting team: team and all of their supporters will voluntarily comply with all park specific requirements in addition to those set forth here.

  1. Only players and coaches in and near the dugout.
    - If kids need room to social distance they can use the bleachers.
  2. No parents/spectators allowed on the bleachers.
  3. Masks must be worn at all times by coaches.
  4. Players wear masks to and from the field.
  5. Masks are NOT optional in games, they are mandatory
  6. Umpires are allowed behind the plate and must wear a mask.
  7. If a player, coach or fan feels ill they should not attend a game or practice.
  8. Shared equipment - all HELMETS must be cleaned and disinfected.
  9. Tip/waiver your hat at the end of the game - no high fives, etc.
  10. Teams must clear their dugout/spectator areas of all garbage prior to vacating the field and should leave the park within 15 minutes of last out.
  11. Self-report to all close contacts after a laboratory-confirmed or probable COVID- 19 infection.
    (Close contact is defined as someone who was within 6 feet or over 15 minutes, masked or unmasked)
  12. All CDC and IDPH rules and guidelines are to be followed by all.
  13. NO SPITTING by players or coaches - no gum or sunflower seeds allowed.

Park districts require social distancing to be observed at all times.
Rules are subject to change as situations and regulations require.
Read the Chicago Park district Covid-19 response statement

Oregon Ducks Minors Softball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Oregon Ducks team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sun 04/18/21 3:00 PM Oregon Ducks @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Thu 04/22/21 4:00 PM Practice @ Oregon Ducks CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 04/24/21 11:00 AM Oregon Ducks @ Practice CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Mon 04/26/21 4:00 PM Practice @ Oregon Ducks CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Wed 04/28/21 4:00 PM Practice @ Oregon Ducks CPD - Wildwood Park #3
Sat 05/01/21 10:00 AM Oregon Ducks - 0 @ Notre Dame - 0 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Wed 05/05/21 4:00 PM Practice @ Oregon Ducks CPD - Edgebrook Park #3
Sat 05/08/21 9:00 AM Loyola - 0 @ Oregon Ducks - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Tue 05/11/21 6:00 PM Oregon Ducks - 3 @ Iowa Hawkeyes - 3 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
10  Thu 05/13/21 6:00 PM Illinois - 10 @ Oregon Ducks - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Fri 05/14/21 6:00 PM Oregon Ducks - 2 @ Arizona Wildcats - 1 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Sat 05/15/21 10:00 AM Arizona Wildcats - 0 @ Oregon Ducks - 4 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
13  Tue 05/25/21 6:00 PM Oregon Ducks - 6 @ Illinois - 2 CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
14  Tue 06/01/21 6:00 PM Oregon Ducks - 9 @ Loyola - 0 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
15  Fri 06/04/21 6:00 PM Notre Dame - 10 @ Oregon Ducks - 5 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
16  Sat 06/05/21 12:00 PM Oregon Ducks - 16 @ Notre Dame - 2 CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
17  Tue 06/08/21 6:00 PM Loyola - 10 @ Oregon Ducks - 14 CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
18  Wed 06/09/21 6:00 PM Iowa Hawkeyes - 8 @ Oregon Ducks - 9 CPD - Wildwood Park #4
19  Thu 06/17/21 4:00 PM Practice @ Oregon Ducks CPD - Wildwood Park #2
20  Mon 06/21/21 6:00 PM Arizona Wildcats @ Oregon Ducks CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: