ARMY Intermediate Softball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the ARMY team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Fri 04/16/21 6:00 PM ARMY @ PRACTICE CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sat 04/24/21 1:00 PM ARMY @ PRACTICE CPD - Edgebrook Park #4
Sun 05/02/21 12:00 PM ARMY @ BILLIKENS CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 05/08/21 8:00 AM HAWKEYES @ ARMY CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 05/08/21 1:00 PM ARMY @ WILDCATS CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
Sat 05/15/21 10:00 AM FIGHTING ILLINI @ ARMY CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Fri 05/21/21 6:00 PM ARMY @ TROJANS CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 05/22/21 12:00 PM TROJANS @ ARMY CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Sat 06/05/21 8:00 AM ARMY @ FIGHTING ILLINI CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
10  Sat 06/05/21 1:00 PM WILDCATS @ ARMY CPD - Indian Road Park IR #1
11  Sat 06/12/21 8:00 AM ARMY @ HAWKEYES CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
12  Sat 06/12/21 12:00 PM BILLIKENS @ ARMY CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
13  Fri 06/18/21 6:00 PM ARMY @ BILLIKENS CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
14  Sat 06/19/21 12:00 PM HAWKEYES @ ARMY CPD - Brooks Park Field B - West #2
Little League Baseball

Team Sponsor: