Yankees Minors 9 Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Yankees team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 05/01/21 9:00 AM Yankees @ Brewers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Tue 05/04/21 6:00 PM Cubs @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Wed 05/12/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ Tigers CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/15/21 9:00 AM White Sox @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Mon 05/17/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ Angels CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 05/22/21 11:00 AM Indians @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Mon 05/24/21 6:00 PM Brewers @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Fri 06/04/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ Cubs CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Sat 06/12/21 11:00 AM Tigers @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
10  Mon 06/14/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ White Sox CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
11  Fri 06/18/21 6:00 PM Angels @ Yankees CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
12  Wed 06/23/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ Indians CPD - Edgebrook Park #2
Little League Baseball