Mariners Intermediate 7 Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Mariners team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 05/01/21 1:00 PM Mariners @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Thu 05/06/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Mariners CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/08/21 8:00 AM Mariners @ White Sox CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Sat 05/15/21 11:00 AM Orioles @ Mariners CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Thu 05/20/21 6:00 PM Mariners @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/22/21 10:00 AM Cubs @ Mariners CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Wed 06/02/21 6:00 PM Mariners @ Orioles CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 06/05/21 11:00 AM White Sox @ Mariners CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 06/12/21 8:00 AM Mariners @ Braves CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
10  Wed 06/16/21 6:00 PM Yankees @ Mariners CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Fri 06/18/21 6:00 PM Mariners @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Sat 06/19/21 11:00 AM Braves @ Mariners CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball