Braves Intermediate 7 Baseball

2021 Team Schedule:

If you have a player on the Braves team, please login to your account to see the latest coaches messages.

  Day Date Time Away - Score Home - Score Park Field
Sat 05/01/21 11:00 AM White Sox @ Braves CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Thu 05/06/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Mariners CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Fri 05/07/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Orioles CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/08/21 10:00 AM Cubs @ Braves CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Sat 05/15/21 9:30 AM Braves @ Cubs CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Wed 05/19/21 6:00 PM Braves @ Yankees CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 05/22/21 8:00 AM Yankees @ Braves CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
Fri 06/04/21 6:00 PM Orioles @ Braves CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Sat 06/12/21 8:00 AM Mariners @ Braves CPD - Brooks Park Field A - East #1
10  Mon 06/14/21 6:00 PM Braves @ White Sox CPD - Wildwood Park #4
11  Thu 06/17/21 6:00 PM White Sox @ Braves CPD - Wildwood Park #4
12  Sat 06/19/21 11:00 AM Braves @ Mariners CPD - Wildwood Park #4
Little League Baseball